skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 30 -
@ Worcester (9-3)
Worcester Baseball Club, Wadborough Road, Littleworth, Worcester, UK - Home game, be there for 11am
1:00 PM CEST
Sun Jun 6
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 20 -
@ Worcester (9-3)
Worcester Baseball Club, Wadborough Road, Littleworth, Worcester, UK
11:00 AM BST
Sun Jun 27
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 4
L
Worcester Baseball Club, Wadborough Road, Littleworth, Worcester, UK
FINAL
Sun Jul 4
L
Norton Parish Hall, Wadborough Road, Norton, Littleworth, Worcester, UK
FINAL
Sun Jul 11
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 25 - Postponed
Sun Aug 1
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 15
L
Colton Hills Community School, Jeremy Road, Wolverhampton, UK
FINAL
Sun Aug 22
L
FINAL
Sun Aug 29
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 5
L
FINAL
Sun Sep 19
L
FINAL