skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Apr 24
L
Meadow Recreation Ground, TF8 7EG
FINAL
Sun May 1
L
Clifton Playing Fields, NG11 8JU, UK
FINAL
Sun May 15
L
Marston Green Cricket Club, Bickenhill Road, Marston Green, Birmingham, UK
FINAL
Sun May 22
W
Colton Hills Community School, WV4 5DG
FINAL
Sun May 29
L
West Park, NG10 4AA
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
L
Colton Hills Community School, WV4 5DG
FINAL
Sun Jun 26
L
Colton Hills Community School, WV4 5DG
FINAL
Sun Jul 3 -
Telford (5-1)
Colton Hills Community School, WV4 5DG
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Jul 10 -
Clifton (2-4)
Colton Hills Community School, WV4 5DG
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Jul 24 -
@ Birmingham (3-3)
Marston Green, B37 7ER
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Jul 31 -
Colton Hills Community School, WV4 5DG
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Aug 7 -
Long Eaton (4-3)
Colton Hills Community School, WV4 5DG
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Aug 21 -
@ Leicester (7-0)
Western Park, LE3 6SJ
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Aug 28 -
@ Worcester (4-3)
Norton Parish Hall, WR5 2QB
12:00 PM BST