skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat May 15 -
Intrasquad
Marston Green Cricket Club, Bickenhill Road, Marston Green, Birmingham, UK
9:00 AM CEST
Sun Jun 6
L
FINAL
Sun Jun 13
W
FINAL
Sun Jun 27
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 4 - Postponed
Sun Jul 18
L
FINAL
Sun Jul 25 -
Worcester (4-0)
11:00 AM BST
Sun Jul 25 -
Worcester (4-0)
Birmingham Baseball Club, Bickenhill Road, Marston Green, Birmingham, UK
2:15 PM BST
Sun Aug 1 -
Telford (2-1)
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Aug 15 -
@ Stourbridge (0-5)
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Aug 22 -
Long Eaton (2-2)
12:00 PM BST
Sun Aug 29 -
@ Leicester (1-3)
12:00 PM CEST
Sun Sep 12 - 12:00 PM CEST
Sun Sep 19 -
@ Worcester (4-0)
12:00 PM CEST